If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Agatha Christie’s Marple

Agatha Christie’s Marple

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 12, 2004
2Season 2 Feb. 05, 2006
3Season 3 Sep. 24, 2007
4Season 4 Sep. 06, 2009
5Season 5 Aug. 30, 2010
6Season 6 Jun. 16, 2013




Julia McKenzie isMiss Marple
Miss Marple

Video trailer


The adventures of Miss Jane Marple, an elderly spinster living in the quiet little village of St Mary Mead. During her many visits to friends and relatives in other villages, Miss Marple often stumbles upon mysterious murders which she helps solve. Although the police are sometimes reluctant to accept Miss Marple’s help, her reputation and unparalleled powers of observation eventually win them over.

Original title Agatha Christie's Marple
First air date Dec. 12, 2004
Last air date Dec. 29, 2013
Seasons 6
Episodes 23
Duration 88,94m

Similar titles

Your Family or Mine (2015)
The Gulf (2019)
The Aliens (2016)
Standing Up
Skins (2007)
The Baby
Informer (2018)
Cómo sobrevivir soltero (2020)
Episodes (2011)
Queen of Swords (2000)
The Time It Takes
The ABC Murders (2018)

Leave a comment