If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

American Horror Stories

American Horror Stories

Your rating: 0
5.7 3 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 15, 2021
2Season 2 Jul. 21, 2022

Video trailer


An anthology series of stand alone episodes delving into horror myths, legends and lore.

Original title American Horror Stories
First air date Jul. 15, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 7

Similar titles

Frank Herbert’s Children of Dune
Dragons: Rescue Riders (2019)
Paradise City
Devious Maids (2013)
Bad Move (2017)
9/11: One Day in America
Black Narcissus
The Plot Against America (2020)
Nobel (2016)
Grey’s Anatomy (2005)
Endeavour (2012)

Leave a comment