If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Anitta: Made in Honório

Anitta: Made in Honório

Dec. 16, 2020
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Dec. 16, 2020




Anitta isSelf


In this intimate documentary, Brazilian pop queen Anitta opens up about fame, family and her fierce work ethic, revealing the woman behind the hits.

Original title Anitta: Made in Honório
First air date Dec. 16, 2020
Last air date Dec. 16, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 6

Similar titles

Scandal (2012)
El Negocio (2013)
Camelot (2011)
Unauthorized Living (2018)
Arthdal Chronicles (2019)
Smallville (2001)
The Expecting
Teenage Bounty Hunters (2020)
Another Life (2019)
Our World War (2014)
Secret Diary of a Call Girl (2007)
The Playbook (2020)

Leave a comment