If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Atlantic Crossing

Atlantic Crossing

Oct. 25, 2020
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Oct. 25, 2020



Sofia Helin isCrown Princess Märtha
Crown Princess Märtha
Kyle MacLachlan isPresident Franklin D. Roosevelt
President Franklin D. Roosevelt
Tobias Santelmann isCrown Prince Olav
Crown Prince Olav
Søren Pilmark isKing Haakon: VII
King Haakon: VII

Video trailer


The incredible, true story of the Norwegian Crown Princess Märtha’s efforts to support her country during World War II. After a headlong flight from the Nazis, she was forced to part from her husband and cross the Atlantic Ocean to seek refuge in the United States. There, she soon found herself involved in a close relationship with the President of the United States: Franklin D. Roosevelt.

Original title Atlantic Crossing
First air date Oct. 25, 2020
Last air date Dec. 13, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Duration 52m

Similar titles

Catch-22 (2019)
Hatton Garden (2019)
Meteor Garden (2018)
Primeval: New World (2012)
Wayne (2019)
El Chapo (2017)
The Gloaming (2020)
The Miracle (2018)
Fortunate Son (2020)
Emily in Paris (2020)
Fringe (2008)
The Crown (2016)

Leave a comment