If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.



Sep. 26, 2021
Your rating: 7
8.5 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 26, 2021
2Season 2 Jan. 06, 2023
3Season 3 Mar. 01, 2024



Video trailer


The drug trafficking drama is inspired by the true story of two brothers who rose from the decaying streets of southwest Detroit in the late 1980s and gave birth to one of the most influential crime families in the country. It revolves around brothers Demetrius „Big Meech” Flenory and Terry „Southwest T” Flenory, who together took their vision beyond the drug trade and into the world of hip-hop. The drama, per Starz, will tell a story about love, family and capitalism in the pursuit of the American dream.

Original title BMF
First air date Sep. 26, 2021
Last air date Sep. 26, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 7
Duration 52m

Similar titles

666 Park Avenue (2012)
Grand Army (2020)
Hitler’s American Battleground
Dark Angel (2000)
Gentleman Jack (2019)
NCIS (2003)
Dragons of Wonderhatch
The Endless Night
The Woman in the House Across the Street from the Girl in the Window
Light as a Feather (2018)

Leave a comment