If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Chuck (2007)

Chuck (2007)

Sep. 24, 2007
Your rating: 0
9.8 4 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 24, 2007
2Season 2 Sep. 29, 2008
3Season 3 Jan. 10, 2010
4Season 4 Sep. 20, 2010
5Season 5 Oct. 28, 2011



Ryan McPartlin isDevon Woodcomb
Devon Woodcomb
Zachary Levi isChuck Bartowski
Chuck Bartowski
Yvonne Strahovski isSarah Walker
Sarah Walker
Adam Baldwin isJohn Casey
John Casey
Joshua Gomez isMorgan Grimes
Morgan Grimes
Sarah Lancaster isEllie Woodcomb
Ellie Woodcomb
Vik Sahay isLester Patel
Lester Patel
Scott Krinsky isJeff Barnes
Jeff Barnes

Video trailer


When Buy More computer geek Chuck Bartowski unwittingly downloads a database of government information and deadly fighting skills into his head, he becomes the CIA’s most vital secret. This sets Chuck on a path to become a full-fledged spy.

Original title Chuck
First air date Sep. 24, 2007
Last air date Jan. 27, 2012
Seasons 5
Episodes 91
Duration 60,43m

Similar titles

The Three Detectives
Janet King (2014)
Club de Cuervos Presents: The Ballad of Hugo Sánchez (2018)
Tales of the City (2019)
100 Foot Wave
Hooten & The Lady (2016)
What If…?
From Scratch
La línea invisible (2020)
Crunch Time (2016)
Their Stories
Scorpion (2014)

Leave a comment