If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 28, 2020
2Season 2 Jun. 19, 2022




Video trailer


In 1994, M/S Estonia sinks during its route from Tallinn to Stockholm. 852 people sink with the ship. For 26 years, survivors and relatives to the victims have asked one question: what truly happened to Estonia?

Original title Estonia - fyndet som ändrar allt
First air date Sep. 28, 2020
Last air date Jun. 19, 2022
Seasons 2
Episodes 7
Duration 44m

Similar titles

Don’t Trust the B—- in Apartment 23 (2012)
Hell on Wheels (2011)
Brooklyn Nine-Nine (2013)
Graves (2016)
Lost Ollie
The Lazarus Project
How to Stay Married (2018)
Turner & Hooch
The Big Door Prize
The Last Word (2020)
Mike & Molly (2010)

Leave a comment