If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Everybody Hates Chris

Everybody Hates Chris

Sep. 22, 2005
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 22, 2005
2Season 2 Oct. 01, 2006
3Season 3 Oct. 01, 2007
4Season 4 Oct. 03, 2008


Chris Rock



Chris is a teenager growing up as the eldest of three children in Brooklyn, New York during the early 1980s. Uprooted to a new neighborhood and bused to a predominantly white middle school two-hours away by his strict, hard-working parents, Chris struggles to find his place while keeping his siblings in line at home and surmounting the challenges of junior high.

Original title Everybody Hates Chris
First air date Sep. 22, 2005
Last air date May. 08, 2009
Seasons 4
Episodes 88
Duration 22m

Similar titles

Boat Story
Archie: The Man Who Became Cary Grant
Cindy la Regia: The High School Years
Greatest Events of World War II in Colour
Iron Chef: Mexico
Club de Cuervos Presents: The Ballad of Hugo Sánchez (2018)
Designing Miami
Creepshow (2019)
Rosehaven (2016)
World War II: Secrets from Above
Home (2019)

Leave a comment