If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 05, 2023




John F. Kennedy isSelf (archive footage)
Self (archive footage)

Video trailer


The story of the assassination of John F. Kennedy, the president of the United States, told in real time by those who were there. This three-part series captures how in November 1963, the American president was shot, a search ensued, a policeman was killed, and the assassin was then murdered.

Original title JFK: One Day In America
First air date Nov. 05, 2023
Last air date Nov. 05, 2023
Seasons 1
Episodes 3
Duration 45m

Similar titles

Swan Boy
The City and the City (2018)
Chicago Justice (2017)
Orphan Black: Echoes
Azcárate: No Holds Barred
John of God: The Crimes of a Spiritual Healer
The Cleaning Lady
Dangerous Woman Diaries (2018)
Explained (2018)
Catch and Kill: The Podcast Tapes

Leave a comment