If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Love Never Lies

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Nov. 11, 2021




Mónica Naranjo isSelf - Host
Self - Host


Six couples are subjected to an eye-scanning lie detector in this reality show where lies cost money, and truth and trust come with a juicy cash prize.

Original title Amor con fianza
First air date Nov. 11, 2021
Last air date Nov. 18, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 7
Duration 50m

Similar titles

Les Misérables (2018)
Life Sentence (2018)
Tribal (2020)
Mind Over Murder
The Innocent Man (2018)
Frankie Drake Mysteries (2017)
Death in Paradise (2011)
Dead End: Paranormal Park
HAPPYish (2015)
Dirty Lines

Leave a comment