If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Luis Miguel: The Series

Luis Miguel: The Series

Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Apr. 22, 2018
2 Season 2 Apr. 18, 2021




Diego Boneta isLuis Miguel
Luis Miguel

Video trailer


The series dramatizes the life story of Mexican superstar singer Luis Miguel, who has captivated audiences in Latin America and beyond for decades.

Original title Luis Miguel: La Serie
First air date Apr. 22, 2018
Last air date Apr. 18, 2021
Seasons 2
Episodes 21

Similar titles

Devilman Crybaby (2018)
The Enfield Haunting (2015)
Agatha Christie’s Poirot
Hatton Garden (2019)
The Mysterious Benedict Society
Pablo Escobar, The Drug Lord (2012)
Chesapeake Shores (2016)
The Night Manager (2016)
Troy: Fall of a City (2018)
Country Ever After
The Sleepers (2019)
The Idhun Chronicles (2020)

Leave a comment