If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Sep. 24, 2013
Your rating: 0
8.2 5 votes

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Sep. 24, 2013
2 Season 2 Sep. 23, 2014
3 Season 3 Sep. 29, 2015
4 Season 4 Sep. 20, 2016
5 Season 5 Dec. 01, 2017
6 Season 6 May. 10, 2019
7 Season 7 May. 27, 2020



Ming-Na Wen isMelinda May / The Cavalry
Melinda May / The Cavalry
Clark Gregg isPhil Coulson / Sarge
Phil Coulson / Sarge
Henry Simmons isAlphonso “Mack” Mackenzie
Alphonso “Mack” Mackenzie
Natalia Córdova-Buckley isElena “Yo-Yo” Rodriguez/Slingshot
Elena “Yo-Yo” Rodriguez/Slingshot
Jeff Ward isDeke Shaw
Deke Shaw

Video trailer


Agent Phil Coulson of S.H.I.E.L.D. (Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement and Logistics Division) puts together a team of agents to investigate the new, the strange and the unknown around the globe, protecting the ordinary from the extraordinary.

Original title Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
First air date Sep. 24, 2013
Last air date May. 17, 2019
Seasons 6
Episodes 114
Duration 43m

Similar titles

When Calls The Heart
River Monsters
Unsolved: The Murders of Tupac and The Notorious B.I.G.
Bard of Blood
The Village
Public Morals
Cathedral of the Sea
Station 19
Rocko’s Modern Life
Common Law
Batman Beyond

Leave a comment