If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

My Life Is Murder (2019)

My Life Is Murder (2019)

Jul. 17, 2019
Your rating: 0
6 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 17, 2019
2Season 2 Aug. 09, 2021
3Season 3 Aug. 29, 2022
4Season 4 Apr. 21, 2024




Lucy Lawless isAlexa Crowe
Alexa Crowe
Bernard Curry isDetective-Inspector Kieran Hussey
Detective-Inspector Kieran Hussey
Ebony Vagulans isMadison Feliciano
Madison Feliciano

Video trailer


Investigator Alexa Crowe, cannot help fighting the good fight – whether it is solving murders or combatting the small frustrations of everyday life. Fearless and unapologetic, Alexa’s unique skills and insights into the darker quirks of human nature, allows her to provoke, comfort and push the right buttons as she unravels the truth behind the most baffling of crimes.

Original title My Life Is Murder
First air date Jul. 17, 2019
Last air date Sep. 18, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Duration 42m

Similar titles

What Am I Eating? With Zooey Deschanel
Possessed (2019)
Country Comfort
BrainDead (2016)
Control Z (2020)
Living with Yourself (2019)
Special OPS
Criminal Minds (2005)
The New Look
Social Distance (2020)
Ladies in Black
Lockwood & Co.

Leave a comment