If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Paquita Salas (2016)

Paquita Salas (2016)

Jul. 06, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jul. 06, 2016
2 Season 2 Jun. 29, 2018
3 Season 3 Jun. 28, 2019



Brays Efe isPaquita Salas
Paquita Salas
Belén Cuesta isMagüi Moreno
Magüi Moreno
Lidia San José isLidia San José
Lidia San José
Mariona Terés isMariona Terés
Mariona Terés
Yolanda Ramos isNoemí Argüelles
Noemí Argüelles
Anna Castillo isBelén de Lucas
Belén de Lucas
Ana Obregón isAna Obregón
Ana Obregón


One of Spain’s best talent agents in the ’90s, Paquita now finds herself desperately searching for new stars after suddenly losing her biggest client.

Original title Paquita Salas
First air date Jul. 06, 2016
Last air date Jun. 28, 2019
Seasons 3
Episodes 16
Duration 21m

Similar titles

GLOW (2017)
The Good Cop (2018)
Valeria (2020)
Misfits (2009)
The Unremarkable Juanquini (2020)
Weird Loners (2015)
Life Sentence (2018)
Wellington Paranormal (2018)
Hot in Cleveland (2010)
High Maintenance (2016)
Togetherness (2015)

Leave a comment