If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 03, 2022
2Season 2 Dec. 14, 2023



Alan Ritchson isJack Reacher
Jack Reacher
Malcolm Goodwin isOscar Finlay
Oscar Finlay
Willa Fitzgerald isRoscoe Conklin
Roscoe Conklin
Bruce McGill isMayor Teale
Mayor Teale
Maria Sten isFrances Neagley
Frances Neagley

Video trailer


Jack Reacher was arrested for murder and now the police need his help. Based on the books by Lee Child.

Original title Reacher
First air date Feb. 03, 2022
Last air date Feb. 03, 2022
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Duration 49m

Similar titles

Dexter: New Blood
How To Be a Carioca
The Fixer
Thicker Than Water
Dead End
9JKL (2017)
Those who stayed
Real Rob (2015)
Coach Prime

Leave a comment