If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 26, 2020
2Season 2 Feb. 12, 2023





After skipping town a decade ago, transgender activist Caz Davis returns to the remote, politically divided dairy community of Rurangi, hoping to reconnect with his estranged father, who hasn’t heard from him since before Caz transitioned.

Original title Rūrangi
First air date Jun. 26, 2020
Last air date Mar. 12, 2023
Seasons 2
Episodes 10

Similar titles

Reporting for Duty
Dear Mama: The Saga of Afeni and Tupac Shakur
Great Pretender (2020)
In the Beginning
House of Lies (2012)
The Bold Type (2017)
Gordon Ramsay’s Food Stars
Shakespeare & Hathaway – Private Investigators (2018)
Perfect Harmony (2019)
Based on a True Story
Boo, Bitch

Leave a comment