If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 14, 2022




Ada Maris isSonia García
Sonia García
Carlos Lacámara isRay García
Ray García
Alvin Alvarez isLarry García
Larry García
Jeffrey Licon isCarlos García
Carlos García
Bobby Gonzalez isGeorge García
George García
Vaneza Pitynski isLorena García
Lorena García

Video trailer


After 15 years, the Garcia kids are grown up and now have children of their own. The new extended Garcia family travels to the beautiful Riviera Maya in Mexico, a place full of self-discovery, where they will all learn what it really takes to be a “familia.”

Original title The Garcias
First air date Apr. 14, 2022
Seasons 1
Episodes 3

Similar titles

Creepshow (2019)
Call Your Mother
Hatton Garden (2019)
Searching for Soul Food
Rachael Ray’s Rebuild
Love You Seven Times
Bonus Family (2017)
The Lesson Is Murder
Framed! A Sicilian Murder Mystery
Deadwind (2018)

Leave a comment