If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 26, 2023



India Mullen isLisa Wallace
Lisa Wallace
Allen Leech isDetective David Burkely
Detective David Burkely
Adam Richardson isTommy Stephens
Tommy Stephens
Laoise Sweeney isSusan Reynolds
Susan Reynolds
Fionnuala Murphy isFrances Reynolds
Frances Reynolds
Sarah Carroll isMary Burkely
Mary Burkely
Brian Moore isMark Bulger
Mark Bulger
Jana Mohieden isMandy Clarke
Mandy Clarke

Video trailer


After investigative journalist Lisa Wallace publishes an article about her mother’s murder, other girls start to disappear; she and Detective David Burkely investigate across Ireland, searching for the missing girls while the killer taunts Lisa. Inspired by true events.

Original title The Vanishing Triangle
First air date Oct. 26, 2023
Last air date Nov. 02, 2023
Seasons 1
Episodes 6

Similar titles

The Pact
The Outsider (2020)
Tear Along The Dotted Line
Robbie Williams
Endeavour (2012)
Narcos: Mexico (2018)
Mob Psycho 100 (2018)
Yu Yu Hakusho
Reservation Dogs

Leave a comment