If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Truth Be Told (2019)

Truth Be Told (2019)

Dec. 06, 2019
Your rating: 0
7 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 06, 2019
2Season 2 Aug. 20, 2021
3Season 3 Jan. 19, 2023



Octavia Spencer isPoppy Parnell
Poppy Parnell
Lizzy Caplan isLanie Burhman
Lanie Burhman
Aaron Paul isWarren Cave
Warren Cave
Elizabeth Perkins isMelanie Cave
Melanie Cave
Michael Beach isIngram Rhoades
Ingram Rhoades
Mekhi Phifer isMarkus Knox
Markus Knox
Tracie Thoms isDesiree Scoville
Desiree Scoville
Haneefah Wood isCydie Scoville
Cydie Scoville
Ron Cephas Jones isLeander “Shreve” Scoville
Leander “Shreve” Scoville

Video trailer


Descend into the world of true-crime podcasts. New evidence compels podcaster Poppy Parnell to reopen the murder case that made her a media sensation.

Original title Truth Be Told
First air date Dec. 06, 2019
Last air date Jan. 10, 2020
Seasons 2
Episodes 8
Duration 45m

Similar titles

Justice Served
Salvation (2017)
The Lying Life of Adults
Filthy Rich (2020)
Sticks and Stones (2019)
Misfits (2009)
Year Million (2017)
The Girlfriend Experience (2016)
Arctic Circle
Borat’s American Lockdown
AMO (2018)
Blue Bloods (2010)

Leave a comment