If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 07, 2009
2Season 2 Jul. 06, 2010
3Season 3 Jul. 11, 2011
4Season 4 Jul. 23, 2012
5Season 5 Apr. 14, 2014



Eddie McClintock isPete Lattimer
Pete Lattimer
Joanne Kelly isMyka Bering
Myka Bering
Saul Rubinek isArthur "
Arthur "
Allison Scagliotti isClaudia Donovan
Claudia Donovan
Aaron Ashmore isSteve Jinks
Steve Jinks

Video trailer


After saving the life of the President, two secret service agents – Myka Bering and Pete Lattimer – find themselves assigned to the top secret Warehouse 13. The Warehouse is a massive, top secret facility that houses dangerous and fantastical objects. Together, Pete and Myka along with fellow agents Claudia, Steve Jinks and Warehouse caretaker Artie, must recover artifacts from around the globe before they can cause catastrophic damage.

Original title Warehouse 13
First air date Jul. 07, 2009
Last air date May. 19, 2014
Seasons 5
Episodes 64
Duration 60m

Similar titles

The Guest Book (2017)
The Gone
Welcome to Eden
Alias (2001)
Romantic Killer
High Desert
Rap Sh!t
Kumari Srimathi

Leave a comment