If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Wisting (2019)

Wisting (2019)

Dec. 26, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 26, 2019
2Season 2 Dec. 26, 2021
3Season 3 Apr. 10, 2022
4Season 4 Mar. 24, 2024



Sven Nordin isWilliam Wisting
William Wisting
Gard B. Eidsvold isFrank Robekk
Frank Robekk
Lars Berge isBenjamin

Video trailer


Empathetic, meticulous and relentless – the only thing to escape Larvik detective William Wisting in his hunt for Norway’s most notorious criminals is a happy family life. And when two mysterious deaths interrupt Wisting’s Christmas, it is the beginning of a showdown with the deadliest killer of them all.

Original title Wisting
First air date Dec. 26, 2019
Last air date Jun. 06, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Duration 45m

Similar titles

An Astrological Guide for Broken Hearts
Doll & Em
Diary of a Gigolo
Krypton (2018)
John Adams (2008)
War and Peace (2016)
Winning Time: The Rise of the Lakers Dynasty
We Hunt Together (2020)

Leave a comment