If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Wuthering Heights

Wuthering Heights

Aug. 30, 2009
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 30, 2009



Tom Hardy isHeathcliff
Andrew Lincoln isEdgar Linton
Edgar Linton
Rebecca Night isCatherine Linton
Catherine Linton
Charlotte Riley isCatherine Earnshaw
Catherine Earnshaw
Kevin McNally isMr Earnshaw
Mr Earnshaw
Burn Gorman isHindley Earnshaw
Hindley Earnshaw


Foundling Heathcliff is raised by the wealthy Earnshaws in Yorkshire but in later life launches a vendetta against the family.

Original title Wuthering Heights
First air date Aug. 30, 2009
Last air date Aug. 31, 2009
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Duration 142m

Similar titles

The Replacement (2017)
The Cuphead Show!
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series: The Sing-Along
Somewhere Boy
The Changeling
Charité at War (2017)
Turning Point: 9/11 and the War on Terror
The End of the Fucking World (2017)
A Town Without Seasons
Perry Mason (2020)
The Rational Life

Leave a comment