If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Angry Birds: Summer Madness

Angry Birds: Summer Madness

Jan. 28, 2022
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 28, 2022
2Season 2 Jun. 24, 2022
3Season 3 Aug. 25, 2022



Video trailer


Teen birds Red, Chuck, Bomb and Stella are crashing through Camp Splinterwood with their fellow feathered campers for a summer of high-flying hijinks!

Original title Angry Birds: Summer Madness
First air date Jan. 28, 2022
Last air date Aug. 25, 2022
Seasons 3
Episodes 36
Duration 13m

Similar titles

HAPPYish (2015)
Still the King (2016)
Tales of the Walking Dead
Roadies (2016)
Timeless (2016)
Man Vs Bee
The Boondocks (2005)
Crime Scene: The Times Square Killer
The Guest Book (2017)

Leave a comment