If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Frankie Drake Mysteries (2017)

Frankie Drake Mysteries (2017)

Nov. 06, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Nov. 06, 2017
2 Season 2 Sep. 24, 2018
3 Season 3 Sep. 16, 2019
4 Season 4 Sep. 16, 2019


Carol Hay


Video trailer


Toronto’s only female private detective in the 1920s takes on the cases the police don’t want or can’t handle. From airplanes and booze running to American G-men, Communists and union busters, Frankie’s fearless sense of adventure gets her into all kinds of trouble, but she always manages to find her way out.

Original title Frankie Drake Mysteries
First air date Nov. 06, 2017
Last air date Dec. 02, 2019
Seasons 3
Episodes 31
Duration 40m

Similar titles

Kidding (2018)
The Woman in White (2018)
The Kominsky Method (2018)
The Lost Pirate Kingdom
Savage Beauty
All of Us Are Dead
FBI (2018)
Cleaning Up (2019)
Class (2016)
Charmed (2018)
The Strain (2014)
Blown Away: Christmas

Leave a comment