If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jun. 20, 2022




Video trailer


Chronicles the bizarre and psychologically complex story of six individuals who were convicted for the 1985 murder of a beloved 68- year-old grandmother, Helen Wilson, in Beatrice, Nebraska.

Original title Mind Over Murder
First air date Jun. 20, 2022
Last air date Jun. 20, 2022
Seasons 1
Episodes 4

Similar titles

Life in Pieces (2015)
Kakegurui Twin
The Moodys (2019)
The Pentaverate
The Red Tent (2014)
Crowded (2016)
SIX (2017)
Blunt Talk (2015)
Blue Mountain State (2010)
The World’s Most Amazing Vacation Rentals
No Tomorrow (2016)

Leave a comment