If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Queen of Swords (2000)

Queen of Swords (2000)

Oct. 07, 2000
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 07, 2000




Tessie Santiago isMaria Teresa Alvarado
Maria Teresa Alvarado
Anthony Lemke isCapt. Marcus Grisham
Capt. Marcus Grisham
Elsa Pataky isVera Hidalgo
Vera Hidalgo
Peter Wingfield isDr. Robert Helm
Dr. Robert Helm
Valentine Pelka isCol. Luis Montoya
Col. Luis Montoya

Video trailer


Queen of Swords is an action–adventure television series set in California during the early 19th century that ran for one season, from 2000 to 2001.

The series premiered October 7, 2000. After filming had been completed on 22 episodes and the first eight episodes were broadcast, the series was canceled.

Original title Queen of Swords
First air date Oct. 07, 2000
Last air date Jun. 02, 2001
Seasons 1
Episodes 22
Duration 45,60m

Similar titles

Trollhunters: Tales of Arcadia (2016)
Dark Tourist (2018)
Aleph (2020)
Intelligence (2014)
Sweet/Vicious (2016)
In the Name of God: A Holy Betrayal
Primal (2019)
A Thousand Fangs
Spy City
Maya and the Three
Grisse (2018)
Cracow Monsters

Leave a comment