If you don't like ads please register. You won't have any :) You can register for free using the *Account* page.

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Sep. 30, 2021





An anthropomorphic 20-something swan of low station and (in his finest moments) medium intelligence gets into trouble ranging from the mundane to the fantastic to the surreal.

Original title Swan Boy
First air date Sep. 30, 2021
Last air date Dec. 02, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 10

Similar titles

The Mating Game
Seinfeld (1989)
The Border (2014)
Run the World
Wisdom of the Crowd (2017)
Conquistadores: Adventum
The Carmichael Show (2015)
Halifax: Retribution (2020)
The Woman in the House Across the Street from the Girl in the Window
The Capture (2019)
Significant Mother (2015)
The Shrink Next Door

Leave a comment